An image.
  • <br />Login
  • Subscribe
7/22/2017
About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Subscribe | Archives | Events | View/Buy Photos
  • John T. Chilson
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 9:05 AM
    John Thomas Chilson, 57, of Hastings, passed away peacefully at home on Friday evening, July 14, 2017, after a long challenge with metastatic prostate cancer into the bones and liver.

  • Norman Mathews
    Monday, July 17, 2017 8:22 AM
    Norman Mathews, 90, of Glencoe passed away Wednesday July 12, 2017 at Glencoe Regional Health Services Long Term Care.

  • Cora M. Soller
    Monday, July 10, 2017 8:39 AM
    Cora M. Soller, 89, of Belle Plaine, passed away at Kingsway Assisted Living Center on Saturday, July 8, 2017.  

  • Edward A. “Andy” Leland Jr.
    Friday, July 07, 2017 2:34 PM
    Edward Andrew “Andy” Leland Jr., 63, of Blue Earth, MN passed away peacefully in his sleep at home on Wednesday, June 21, 2017.

  • Elaine (Otto) Roman
    Friday, July 07, 2017 2:32 PM
    On Saturday, July 1, 2017 at St. Francis Regional Medical Center, Elaine (Otto) Roman, 84, passed away peacefully.

  • Julian A. Pieper
    Friday, June 30, 2017 11:34 AM
    The morning of Wednesday, June 28, 2017, Julian Anton Pieper, passed away peacefully, at the Belle Plaine Lutheran Home. For 95 years, his life was built around family; he had a great love for his wife, children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren. Most importantly, Julian taught his family about faith and how to love our Lord Jesus Christ, though he did so quietly and through example.

  • John J.  Walerius
    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 4:27 PM
    John James Walerius, 75 of Belle Plaine, passed away peacefully, surrounded by his family on Wednesday, June 28, 2017.  

  • David B. Cowgill
    Wednesday, June 28, 2017 3:06 PM
    David B. Cowgill, 58, passed away Monday, June 26, 2017 at his Fairmount, Indiana residence.

  • Burt H.  Pasvogel
    Monday, June 26, 2017 12:11 PM
    Burt H. Pasvogel, 51 of Belle Plaine, passed away surrounded by loved ones on Friday, June 23, 2017 at Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis.  

  • Harold H.  Baumann
    Monday, June 26, 2017 12:09 PM
    Harold Herrmann Baumann, 38, of Shakopee passed away unexpectedly on Thursday, June 22, 2017 at his home.

  • Friday, June 23, 2017 10:04 AM
    Elinor Mae Jabs, 89, of Jordan passed away peacefully on Monday, June 19, 2017, at her home surrounded by her family.

  • Thomas J. Breeggemann
    Monday, June 12, 2017 10:56 AM
    On June 6, 2017, Thomas John Breeggemann, 79, of Elmwood, WI, formerly of Marystown, joined his wife, Patricia Jean Breeggemann (nee Williams) in their eternal dance.

  • Naomi M. Schultz
    Monday, June 05, 2017 11:16 AM
    Naomi M. Schultz,  81 formerly of Belle Plaine, passed away Saturday, June 3, 2017, at Oak Terrace HealthCare Center in Gaylord.

  • Grace Jabs
    Friday, June 02, 2017 9:42 AM
    Grace Jabs, 79 of Jordan, passed away unexpectedly with her husband at her side on May 31, 2017.

  • Lloyd “Butch” John Carlson
    Friday, June 02, 2017 9:40 AM
    Lloyd “Butch” John Carlson Jr., 71, of Norwood Young America, Minnesota, passed away on Sunday, May 28, 2017, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis, Minnesota.  

GO

Most Viewed

Home | News | Sports | Community | Opinion | Obits | Announcements | Legal | eEdition | Classifieds | Facebook | Twitter
eMail | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Subscribe | Archives | Events

© 2017 Belle Plaine Herald. All Rights Reserved. 113 East Main Street, Belle Plaine, MN 56011
Telephone: (952) 873-2261

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved