Obituaries

Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Updated
  • 0

Charles A. Ingles, 59, otherwise known as “Charlie” passed away peacefully on December 11, 2018.

  • Updated
  • 0

Mary Ellen Miska, 62, of Le Center passed away on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 in Belle Plaine at her daughter’s home surrounded by her family after a long and courageous battle with lung cancer.

  • 1

Mark Joseph Boeckman, 92, of Belle Plaine passed away on December 12, 2018 at the Belle Plaine Lutheran Home.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • 0

Lucille H. Schmitz, 87, of New Prague passed away peacefully surrounded by her family on Sunday, December 9, 2018, at her home. 

  • 0

Dave F. Simon, 61, of Shakopee, passed away peacefully surrounded by family, on Friday, December 7, 2018, at Fairview Hospital in Edina.

Friday, November 30, 2018
  • 0

Mary Ann (Shaughnessy) Meyer, 96 of Belle Plaine, passed away on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at the Belle Plaine Lutheran Home.

Monday, November 26, 2018
  • 0

Bruce Ponath, 53 of Belle Plaine, passed away on Saturday, November 24, 2018 at Hennepin Healthcare in Minneapolis.

  • 0

Lucille E. (McCormick) Biron, 95 of St. Paul, passed away peacefully surrounded by family on Friday, November 23, 2018.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • 0

Harold F. Gregory, 85, of Belle Plaine, passed away on Thursday, November 15, 2018 at his home in Belle Plaine. 

In Memoriam

Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Updated
  • 0

Mary Ellen Miska, 62, of Le Center passed away on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 in Belle Plaine at her daughter’s home surrounded by her family after a long and courageous battle with lung cancer.

  • 1

Mark Joseph Boeckman, 92, of Belle Plaine passed away on December 12, 2018 at the Belle Plaine Lutheran Home.

Wednesday, November 07, 2018
  • 1

Jean Marie Stender, 66, of Debs/Shevlin, MN passed away unexpectedly at her home on Sunday, November 4, 2018.

Card of Thanks

Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • 0

The family of Bill Neisen would like to extend appreciation to everyone who sent cards, memo…