Anniversaries

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Birthdays

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Births

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • 0

Easton Wyatt Wolf was welcomed to the world on January 20, 2020 by parents Joshua and Dominica Wolf and big brother Emmett. He was born at Ridgeview Medical Center in Waconia. Easton weighed 7 pounds, 9 ounces and was 20-1/2 inches long. Grandparents are Corey and Lynn Johnson and Ken and Te…

Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • 0

Jason and Tammy (Meger) Dvorak are pleased to announce the birth of their son, Garrett James Dvorak. Garrett arrived on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 8:19 p.m. at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. He weighed 8 pounds, 12 ounces and was 21 inches long. Garrett joins proud siblings, T…

Other

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • 0

The first clue for the 2018 Bar-B-Q Days Medallion Hunt is published below. Additional clues, if necessary, will be published in the July 4 and 11 issues of the Herald.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Engagements

Wednesday, May 09, 2018
  • 0

Jim and Mary Ann Koonst of Belle Plaine are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter, Annalee Koonst, to Bryan Tupy, son of Chuck and Shelly Tupy of New Prague.