Anniversaries

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Birthdays

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Births

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • 0

Jason and Tammy (Meger) Dvorak are pleased to announce the birth of their son, Garrett James Dvorak. Garrett arrived on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 8:19 p.m. at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. He weighed 8 pounds, 12 ounces and was 21 inches long. Garrett joins proud siblings, T…

Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • 0

Greg and Emily (Lundborg) Noll of Lonsdale are elated to announce the birth of their daughter, Elin Mary Noll. Elin was born on July 2, 2018 at Northfield Hospital weighing 8 pounds, 3 ounces and was 21.5 inches long.

Other

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • 0

The first clue for the 2018 Bar-B-Q Days Medallion Hunt is published below. Additional clues, if necessary, will be published in the July 4 and 11 issues of the Herald.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Engagements

Wednesday, May 09, 2018
  • 0

Jim and Mary Ann Koonst of Belle Plaine are pleased to announce the engagement of their daughter, Annalee Koonst, to Bryan Tupy, son of Chuck and Shelly Tupy of New Prague.