Obituaries

Tuesday, April 07, 2020
  • 0

Francis (Fran) Leo Loerzel, 87, of Carver, passed away Sunday, April 5, 2020 at his beloved home.
A celebration of life will be scheduled and announced at a later date.

Monday, April 06, 2020
  • 0

Linda E. Quinn, 77 of Winsted, MN formerly of the Jessenland Township area, passed away on Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at The Gardens at Winsted, (a.k.a. Garden House of St. Mary).

Wednesday, April 01, 2020
  • 0

Clarice P. Henning, 97, of Belle Plaine, passed away of natural causes, on Wednesday, April 1, 2020, at the Belle Plaine Lutheran Home.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • 0

Michelle Ann Marschall, 60 of Marystown, MN, passed away Sunday, March 29, 2020 at home with her family by her side, holding her hands, after a courageous battle with ALS.

Monday, March 30, 2020
  • 0

Ermin Edward Wolf, 80, of Jordan passed away peacefully on Saturday, March 28, 2020, surrounded by his loving, devoted wife Jane and six children.

  • 0

Michael L. Blaha, 52, of Shakopee, MN passed away unexpectedly at his home on Saturday, March 28, 2020.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • 0

Stanley W. Franck, 91, of Waite Park passed away March 21, 2020 at Sterling Park Health Care Center in Waite Park.

  • 0

Sylvester John Wacker, 92, passed away peacefully March 19, 2020 at Mala Strana Nursing Home in New Prague.

Monday, March 23, 2020
  • 0

Barbara Ellen Miller, 81 of rural Belle Plaine, passed away peacefully at home on March 21, 2020 surrounded by her loving, devoted husband Val and family after a courageous battle with cancer.

Friday, March 20, 2020
  • 0

Lyle W. Laabs, (Labby) 65, of rural Le Sueur passed away March 16, 2020, at the Ridgeview Medical Center in Le Sueur with dear friends by his side.

In Memoriam

Friday, November 08, 2019
  • 0

Dora Marie Slack, 100 of Belle Plaine formerly of Le Sueur, entered eternal life at Kingsway Retirement Living in Belle Plaine on Tuesday, November 5, 2019.

Friday, July 12, 2019
  • 0

Hazel Ann (VonWald) Benson passed into her Lord’s arms on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at The Gardens at Cannon Falls.

Friday, February 08, 2019
  • 0

Randal Edmund Koll, 60 of Belle Plaine, passed away peacefully at home, surrounded by his wife and family, on Wednesday, February 6, 2019. 

Card of Thanks

Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • 0

The family of Bill Neisen would like to extend appreciation to everyone who sent cards, memo…