Obituaries

Friday, July 19, 2019
  • 0

Daron Edgar Hauer, 83, passed away Tuesday, July 16, 2019.

  • 0

Ervin William Malin, 90 of Prior Lake, Minnesota, passed away peacefully on July 7, 2019.
Please join in celebrating his life on Friday, July 26 at 12 p.m. at Wagner Funeral Home, 17365 Johnson Memorial Highway in Jordan, with a time of gathering one hour prior at the funeral home.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • 0

Mary Katherine “Kathy” Schultz passed away peacefully in her Apple Valley, California home surrounded by family on Saturday, July 13, 2019. She now joins her husband Daniel Schultz in their eternal resting place.

  • 0

Orville Beuch, 87 of rural Henderson, passed away on July 15, 2019 at Mayo Hospital in New Prague. 

Monday, July 15, 2019
  • 0

Jean Marie Meierbachtol was born on April 20, 1930, in Chicago, IL to Otto and Jessse (Law) Schultz and passed away on June 27, 2019, in Scottsdale, AZ. She grew up in Belle Plaine, MN attending Belle Plaine High School.

  • 0

Violet Mae Patterson, 85, of rural New Prague, passed away peacefully, surrounded by her family on Friday, July 12, 2019, at her home.

Friday, July 12, 2019
  • 0

Hazel Ann (VonWald) Benson passed into her Lord’s arms on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at The Gardens at Cannon Falls.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • 0

Theresa (nèe Fahey) Renne, 82 of Belle Plaine, passed away on Saturday, July 6, 2019 at her home in Belle Plaine surrounded by her loving family.  

Monday, July 08, 2019
  • 0

Our beloved mother, Frances “Frankie” Darlene Lindemeier (Penrose), 86, left us suddenly on Tuesday, July 2, 2019, to join her soulmate and husband, our dad, Don, in heaven.

Friday, July 05, 2019
  • 0

Walter (Walt) J. Stier Jr, 83 of Belle Plaine, passed away on June 30, 2019 at Emerald Crest in Shakopee.

In Memoriam

Friday, July 12, 2019
  • 0

Hazel Ann (VonWald) Benson passed into her Lord’s arms on Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at The Gardens at Cannon Falls.

Friday, February 08, 2019
  • 0

Randal Edmund Koll, 60 of Belle Plaine, passed away peacefully at home, surrounded by his wife and family, on Wednesday, February 6, 2019. 

Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • 0

Eugene “Gene” Kienlen passed away at his home on December 18, 2018.
Funeral Service will be at 11 a.m. on Friday, December 21 at the Catholic Church of St. Peter

Card of Thanks

Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • 0

The family of Bill Neisen would like to extend appreciation to everyone who sent cards, memo…