• 0

Derek Hoffman, Lucas O’Brien, Ben Davis, Aidan Heidecker, Michael Glynn, and Ethan Hoffman celebrated with Belle Plaine bowling coach Kris Davis after beating out New Prague to become the conference champions.

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!